The Committee

The committee is made up of elected members who are entrusted to ensure the smooth running of the club and its facilities.

President - Geoff Oliver G0BJR

Chairman - Mike Crossley M1CVL

Secretary - Dave Saunders 2E0OAI

Treasurer - Craig Taylor G7MCT

Ordinary Committee Members

Richard Webb G1WYA               Stephen Darlington G1UTP

Michael Rea 2E0MEQ                  Stuart Wilson G7MFK